Guidelines

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Coaches Contact Information and Junior Team Tennis Sites

Below are San Diego's Junior Team Tennis Sites with coaches contact information provided.

Please contact any coach below to get more specifics about their teams.

Carlsbad High School

3557 Monroe St Carlsbad CA 92008

Richard Mattingly 18U 

760-419-3425

Coronado Tennis Center (Site 1)

1501 Glorietta Blvd

Coronado, CA 92118

Coronado High School (Site 2)

Coronado High School Courts

555 D. Ave.

Coronado, CA 92118

Coronado Cays Courts (Site 3)

99 Grand Caribe Causeway 

Coronado, CA 92118   

Laila Abdala 10U Verde 2.9 & 14U 2.4 

laila.abdalas@gmail.com

480 370 9283

Leslie Speakman Green Ball

leslievinton@yahoo.com

805-444-2145

Colleen Warren 12U 2.4

619-708-2654

  

Del Mar Club (No Home Matches

Amy Repetti 

amyrepetti@gmail.com

858-395-5057

Escondido/San Marcos

Kit Carson Park's Ray Love Tennis Center

3333 Bear Valley PKWY S Escondido CA 92025

Eric Parker 

4ericparker@cox.net     

760-532-7723      

 

La Costa Omni Resorts

2100 Costa Del Mar Rd

Carlsbad, CA 92009

John Conlin 14U 2.4

760-215-9160

conlin664@yahoo.com

Bryce Cunningham 

Director of Tennis 

bryce.cunningham@omnihotels.com

760-931-7501

Joe Murphy 14U 2.9

joe@chromedomecaps.com

619-820-1230

La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club

2000 Spindrift Drive La Jolla CA, 92037

Conan Lorenzo

Sidney Lowry 10U Green Dot Breakers

slowry@ljbtc.com

503-858-8762

Drake Pieper 10U Green Dot Aces

dpieper@ljbtc.com

858-945-0634

Joel Johnson 12U 2.4 Sharks

jjohnson@ljbtc.com

541-390-1156

German Ziella 12U 2.4 Sharks

gziella@ljbtc.com

619-665-2287

Rachal Jackson 10U and 12U

rjackson@ljbtc.com

760-703-4838

Jenna Fosdick 14U 2.4 Riptide

jfosdick@ljbtc.com

801-856-4123

Conan Lorenzo 14s 2.4 Fearless

clorenzo@ljbtc.com

619-846-30

Lake Murray Tennis Club
7003 Murray Park Dr, San Diego, CA 92119

(619) 469-3232 Club Phone

Steve Thom Orange Ball

stephencthom@gmail.com

619-402-8133

Emily Hill

hiemilyhill@gmail.com

619-851-8021

 

Mountain View Tennis Club

6401 Skyline Dr. San Diego CA 92114

 

Marlon Abarca

marlon.abarca@gmail.com

808-445-8310

Ohana Tennis

Carlsbad Tennis Courts

3557 Monroe st

Carlsbad CA 92008

Amy Kelts

aekelts@yahoo.com

760-310-3946     

   

 

Rancho Penasquitos Tennis Center

12350 Black Mountain Rd San Diego CA, 92129

10U Orange Ball Roaring Tigers: Ranit Salvi Salviranjit@gmail.com

10U Greet Dot Slimmers: Jessie Omamogho hbjesse@gmail.com

10U Greet Dot Top Spinners Steve Yang stevencyang@gmail.com (917) 930-4284

12U 2.4 Angle Angels: Neil Nguyen

12U 2.4 Net Warriors: Jennifer Iverson iverson.jennifer@gmail.com

12U 2.9 Voltage: Chiru Mukka Cmukka@gmail.com 858.432.8603

14U 2.4 Attack Dogs Jeff Spier: jaspeir@san.rr.com 858-663-7182

14U 2.4 Rip Control Peter Lu eupelu@yahoo.com 

14U 2.9 Serving Aces Yiping He yiping_he@hotmail.com

Rancho Santa Fe

5829 Via De La Cumbre, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091

Stacey Pennington 14U 2.9

stacey@slpurbanplanning.com

619 987 6859

San Dieguito Tennis Club

1414 Tennis Club Dr Encinitas CA, 92024

Michelle Okhremchuk for all teams
michelle.okh@hotmail.com
858-610-6153

The Santaluz Club

8170 Caminito Santaluz E, San Diego, CA 92127

Mike Lindsay

mlindsay@thesantaluzclub.com

858-759-3127

 

Assistant Coaches

 

Mitch Neely

mitchellneely@hotmail.com

(847) 845-8732

 

Andrew Drykerman

adrykerman@apollojets.com

(240) 460-5968

 

Matt Dorman

mattdorman@hotmail.com

(858) 200-5044

Scripps Ranch Swim & Racquet Club

10216 Scripps Trail, San Diego, CA 92131

Greg Weksel 14s and 12s

greg@srsrc.com

917-589-1787

Surf and Turf

15555 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar, CA 92014

Alex Levie for all teams 

alevie1963@gmail.com 

760-803-3122

Valley Center Tennis

Robert Adams Community

28751 Cole Grade Road, Valley Center, CA 92082

 

Seth Leichtfuss  for all teams

seth.leichtfuss@gmail.com

619-777-6257 

YMCA South Bay Family

Home Matches played at Peninsula Tennis Club located at 2525 Bacon St, San Diego, CA 92107

Tim Macedo (Sports Director) 

619-616-9900   

tmacedo@ymca.org    

 

Juan Villanueva (Tennis Coach) 

619-777-6118 

Jvillanueva2006@gmail.com    

TEAMS THAT NO LONGER HAVE A TEAM HOWEVER A PARENT CAN STEP UP TO CREATE ONE.

CONTACT CONAN LORENZO AT CLORENZO@LJBTC.COM

Balboa Tennis Club 

2221 Morley Field Dr.San Diego CA 92104 

Barnes Tennis Center 

4490 W Point Loma Blvd San Diego, CA 92107      

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Rd San Diego CA, 92130

Bernardo Heights Community Center 

16150 Bernardo Heights Parkway San Diego CA 92128 

Bobby Riggs Tennis Club & Museum

875 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024

760-753-4705

The Bridges in Rancho Santa Fe
18550 Seven Bridges Road

Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091

 

Carmel Valley Tennis Club
3777 Townsgate Drive San Diego CA, 92130

  

Chira Tennis Academy (Rancho Arbolitos)

14343 Silverset St, Poway, CA 92064

Pacific Beach Tennis Club

2639 Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

Peninsula Tennis Club

2525 Bacon St, San Diego, CA 92107

Rancho Arbolitos Swim and Tennis 

14343 Silverset St, Poway CA, 92064

The Crosby Club 

17102 Bing Crosby Blvd. 

San Diego, CA 92127 

Del Cerro Tennis Club

4956 Waring Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

East County Tennis Association

4345 Lowell st La Mesa CA 91941

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito rd, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

 

La Jolla Tennis Club

7632 Draper Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037

Linda Vista Rec. Center

7064 Levant Street, San Diego, CA

La Jolla School of Tennis at the Hyatt

3777 La Jolla Village Drive, San Diego, CA 92122

Jewish Community Center
4126 Executive Dr La Jolla CA, 92037

Morgan Run Tennis Club

5690 Cancha De Golf Rancho Santa Fe CA, 92091

Player's Edge Tennis School and San Diego Jewish Academy

11860 Shaw Ridge Rd 

San Diego CA 92130

Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa

5921 Rancho Valencia Dr Rancho Santa Fe, California 92067

Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club

16955 Bernardo Oaks Dr, San Diego, CA 92128

San Diego Tennis and Racquet Club

4848 Tecolote Rd San Diego CA, 92110

University Tennis Club

Matches will be at UCHS at 6949 Genesee ve San Diego, CA 92122)

 

The Vista Club

685 Taylor Street Vista, CA 92084

 

Westwood Club in Rancho Bernardo

17394 West Bernardo dr San Diego CA, 92127