top of page
Guidelines

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Coaches Contact Information and Junior Team Tennis Sites

Below are San Diego's Junior Team Tennis Sites with coaches contact information provided.

Please contact any coach below to get more specifics about their teams.

 

Carlsbad High School

3557 Monroe St Carlsbad CA 92008

Richard Mattingly 18U 

760-419-3425

Coronado Tennis Center (Site 1)

1501 Glorietta Blvd

Coronado, CA 92118

Coronado High School (Site 2)

Coronado High School Courts

555 D. Ave.

Coronado, CA 92118

Coronado Cays Courts (Site 3)

99 Grand Caribe Causeway 

Coronado, CA 92118   

Laila Romero 10U Orange 

laila.abdalas@gmail.com

480 370 9283

Leslie Vinton Speakman 12U L7

leslievinton@yahoo.com

805-444-2145

Colleen Warren 12U L6

619-708-2654

  

Del Mar Club (No Home Matches

Amy Repetti 

amyrepetti@gmail.com

858-395-5057

Escondido/San Marcos

Kit Carson Park's Ray Love Tennis Center

3333 Bear Valley PKWY S Escondido CA 92025

Eric Parker 

4ericparker@cox.net     

760-532-7723      

Fallbrook Tennis Club

Raquelle Rogers: 760-695-2877

 

La Costa Omni Resorts

2100 Costa Del Mar Rd

Carlsbad, CA 92009

John Conlin 18U

760-215-9160

conlin664@yahoo.com

Bryce Cunningham 

Director of Tennis 

bryce.cunningham@omnihotels.com

760-931-7501

La Jolla School of Tennis at the Hyatt

3777 La Jolla Village Drive, San Diego, CA 92122

Kevin Maloney 

619-288-4783

ljschooloftennis@gmail.com

La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club

2000 Spindrift Drive La Jolla CA, 92037

 

Conan Lorenzo 18U Tritons

clorenzo@ljbtc.com

(619)-846-3094

 

Sidney Lowry 10U Green Dot Breakers

slowry@ljbtc.com

503-858-8762

Drake Pieper 10U Green Dot Aces

dpieper@ljbtc.com

858-945-0634

Tare "T" Mariga 10U Green Dot Spindrifters

tmariga@ljbtc.com

813-647-6458

German Ziella 12U Level 7 Sharks

gziella@ljbtc.com

619-665-2287

Jenna Mariga 14U Level 6 Killer Whales

jfosdick@ljbtc.com

801-856-4123

Lake Murray Tennis Club
7003 Murray Park Dr, San Diego, CA 92119

(619) 469-3232 Club Phone

Steve Thom Orange Ball

stephencthom@gmail.com

619-402-8133

14U Lobsters L6

Derek Hulse

derekhulse01@gmail.com

858-353-1197

Ohana Tennis

Carlsbad Tennis Courts

3557 Monroe st

Carlsbad CA 92008

Amy Kelts

aekelts@yahoo.com

760-310-3946     

Players Edge Tennis School

@ San Diego Jewish Academy in Carmel Valley

11860 Shaw Ridge Rd (access via Athletic Gate behind Kaiser) 

Patrick Tran - Jr Program Director

Info@playersedgetennis.com 

858.367.0793

   

Pacific Beach Tennis Club

2639 Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

Sean Ingham

706-296-2191

stingham@gmail.com

Peninsula Tennis Club

2525 Bacon St, San Diego, CA 92107

Eva Bonelli 

619 957 9185

embonelli@gmail.com

 

Rancho Penasquitos Tennis Center

12350 Black Mountain Rd San Diego CA, 92129

10U Orange Ball   

Rajesh: 619-925-3551

rajeshprem@gmail.com

Panchal: 817-851-6696

panchalgirish84@gmail.com

10U Green Dot Slicers

Yoneda: 619-534-5901

marcel.radzei@gmail.com

Song: 213-700-1426

iamdanielsong@yahoo.com

10U Green Dot Cross Court

Challa: 858-412-9155

deepak.challa@gmail.com

Smanla: 619-207-8541

smanla123@gmail.com

10U Green Dot

Thackeray: 805-791-6097

anjanalalla@yahoo.com

12U Level 6 Angle Angels 

Thackeray: 805-791-6097

anjanalalla@yahoo.com

Delillo: 212-920-7210

damon_delillo@hotmail.com

12U Level 6 Net Warriors 

Jennifer Iverson: 858-987-2267

iverson.jennifer@gmail.com

12U Level 6

Nguyen: 858-603-1862

n2studio@gmail.com

12U Level 6 

Thackeray: 805-791-6097

anjanalalla@yahoo.com

Banthia: 970-310-4216

ashishbanthia@gmail.com

14U Level 6 Attack Dogs / Serving Aces

Yang: 858-588-3887

Steveyanglh@gmail.com

14U Level 6 Rip Control

Greenspan: 619-992-7792

greenspan.sara@yahoo.com

Gunasinghe: 909-499-6678

San Dieguito Tennis Club

1414 Tennis Club Dr Encinitas CA, 92024

Michelle Okhremchuk for all teams
michelle.okh@hotmail.com
858-610-6153

The Santaluz Club

8170 Caminito Santaluz E, San Diego, CA 92127

Mike Lindsay

mlindsay@thesantaluzclub.com

858-759-3127

 

Assistant Coaches

 

Mitch Neely

mitchellneely@hotmail.com

(847) 845-8732

 

Andrew Drykerman

adrykerman@apollojets.com

(240) 460-5968

 

Matt Dorman

mattdorman@hotmail.com

(858) 200-5044

Scripps Ranch Swim & Racquet Club

9875 Aviary Drive SD CA 92131

Greg Weksel

greg@srsrc.com

917-589-1787

Tierrasanta Tennis Club

11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvs

San Diego CA 92124

Chris Caylor

619-550-9340

Westview High School Tennis Courts

13500 Camino Del Sur SD CA 

Renee Malcuit- Neal 

Westview High School 

Girls and Boys Head Tennis Coach 

Rmalcuit@powayusd.com

Renee and Nhuan 10u beginner orange 

Robin 408 506-1795

Coach Renee Malcuit 12u level 7 

Loren Snyder and Nhuan Do. 

Parent : Kathy and Hung Nguyen. 

408-656-8886

408-480-4487

Coach Renee Malcuit 14u L7 

Parent :Anand Sriramgiri 

215-327-8691

Coaches Renee , coach Do. Loren Snyder 14u level  6

Parent: Nhuan Do

Coaches Renee Malcuit 18u level 5 

Parent : Murugan Padmanabhan 314-393-6266
 

Valley Center Tennis Club

Robert Adams Community Park

28751 Cole Grade Road, Valley Center, CA 92082

 

Seth Leichtfuss  for all teams

seth.leichtfuss@gmail.com

619-777-6257 

The Vista Club

685 Taylor Street Vista, CA 92084

Jason Alfrey

760-310-8609

jasonalfrey@vistatennisacademy.com

YMCA South Bay Family

Juan Villanueva (Tennis Coach) 

619-777-6118 

Jvillanueva2006@gmail.com    

Westwood Club in Rancho Bernardo

17394 West Bernardo dr San Diego CA, 92127

Ray Smith

858-472-2286

Text Message Prefered

TEAMS THAT NO LONGER HAVE A TEAM HOWEVER A PARENT CAN STEP UP TO CREATE ONE.

CONTACT CONAN LORENZO AT CLORENZO@LJBTC.COM

Balboa Tennis Club 

2221 Morley Field Dr.San Diego CA 92104 

      

Barnes Tennis Center 

4490 W Point Loma Blvd San Diego, CA 92107

Cody Duong 10U, 12U, 14UL7, 14UL6

510-613-5803

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Rd San Diego CA, 92130

Bernardo Heights Community Center 

16150 Bernardo Heights Parkway San Diego CA 92128 

Bobby Riggs Tennis Club & Museum

875 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024

760-753-4705

The Bridges in Rancho Santa Fe
18550 Seven Bridges Road

Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091

 

Carmel Valley Tennis Club
3777 Townsgate Drive San Diego CA, 92130

  

Chira Tennis Academy (Rancho Arbolitos)

14343 Silverset St, Poway, CA 92064

Rancho Arbolitos Swim and Tennis 

14343 Silverset St, Poway CA, 92064

The Crosby Club 

17102 Bing Crosby Blvd. 

San Diego, CA 92127 

Del Cerro Tennis Club

4956 Waring Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

East County Tennis Association

4345 Lowell st La Mesa CA 91941

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito rd, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

 

La Jolla Tennis Club

7632 Draper Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037

Linda Vista Rec. Center

7064 Levant Street, San Diego, CA

Jewish Community Center
4126 Executive Dr La Jolla CA, 92037

Morgan Run Tennis Club

5690 Cancha De Golf Rancho Santa Fe CA, 92091

 

Mountain View Tennis Club

6401 Skyline Dr. San Diego CA 92114

 

Marlon Abarca

marlon.abarca@gmail.com

808-445-8310

Player's Edge Tennis School and San Diego Jewish Academy

11860 Shaw Ridge Rd 

San Diego CA 92130

Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa

5921 Rancho Valencia Dr Rancho Santa Fe, California 92067

Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club

16955 Bernardo Oaks Dr, San Diego, CA 92128

 

Rancho Santa Fe

5829 Via De La Cumbre, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091

Stacey Pennington 14U 2.9

stacey@slpurbanplanning.com

619 987 6859

San Diego Tennis and Racquet Club

4848 Tecolote Rd San Diego CA, 92110

Surf and Turf Tennis Center

15555 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar, CA 92014

University Tennis Club

Matches will be at UCHS at 6949 Genesee ve San Diego, CA 92122)

 

 

bottom of page